NEA taking the past into the future

NEA Election Results

2019-12-19 8:57 AM | Michelle Chiles

The New England Archivists Nominating Committee is pleased to announce the winners of the 2019 election:

Vice President/President-Elect: Genna Duplisea

Secretary: Kate Herbert

Treasurer: Michael Dello Iacono

Representative-at-Large: Stephanie Krauss

Congratulations to our incoming Board members! Thanks to the voting membership for participation in this important process, and many thanks to all the candidates who put themselves forward to serve our organization.

New England Archivists Nominating Committee 2019:
Karen Adler Abramson (Chair)
Prudence Doherty
Ellen Doon
Sarah Galligan
Heather Moran

   Contact Us  Donate to NEA  Policies  
  Facebook icon Twitter icon Linked-in icon Vimeo icon Pinterest icon  

© New England Archivists. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software