NEA taking the past into the future

Thank you NEA Volunteers

2016-04-10 10:08 PM | Michelle Romero

Every year we rely so much on the time and energy New England Archivists members volunteer to the organization. We'd liked to recognize those volunteers who rotated off of committees over the past year.

Parting NEA Volunteers - 2015

Executive Board

Immediate Past President - Jill Snyder

Representative-at-Large - Erica Boudreau

Secretary - Adrienne Pruitt

Archival Advocacy Award Committee 

Distinguished Service Award Committee

Danielle Kovacs

Nora Murphy

Audio/Visual Professional Development Award Committee

Jessica Bitely

Alison Clemens

Sara Goldberg

Communications Committee

Elise Dunham

Stephanie Warner

Constituency Task Force

Co-Chair: Erik Bauer

Co-Chair: Tom Doyle

Elise Dunham (Connecticut)

Jamie Kingman Rice (Maine)

Dan McCormack (Massachusetts)

Rodney Obien (New Hampshire)

Chelsea Gunn (Rhode Island)

Prudence Doherty (Vermont)

Education Committee

Lily Troia

Caleigh Ross

Education Coordinator

James DaMico

Haas Award Committee

Irene Gates

Marilyn Morgan

Elizabeth Russell

Hale Award Committee

Sara Goldberg

Pamela Hopkins

Kimberly Kennedy

Meeting and Travel Scholarship Committee

Kelly Francis

Maggie McNeely

Marilyn Morgan

Membership Committee

Co-Chair: Marilyn Morgan

Co-Chair: Casey Davis

Mentoring Task Force

Co-Chair: Caitlin Birch

Co-Chair: Camille Torres Hoven

Michelle Chiles

Mary Richardson

Matt Spry

Darla White

Nominating Committee

Chris Burns

Marta Crilly

Joan Gearin

Nova Seals

Newsletter Editors

Co-Chair: Pamela Hopkins

Co-Chair: Heather Mumford

Program Committee - Fall 2015

Chair: Lisa Long Feldmann

Dan Bullman

Paul Caserta

Keith Chevalier

Jim DaMico

Kristin Eshelman

Molly Frazier Macke

Shana McKenna

Kate Wells

Program Committee - Spring 2016

Chair: Megan Schwenke

Meghan Bailey

John Campopiano

Marta Crilly

Sarah Funke-Donovan

Danielle Kovacs

Olivia Mandica-Hart

Martha Meacham

Nora Murphy

Matt Spry

Melanie Wisner

Records Schedule Implementation Task Force

Co-Chair: Liz Francis

Co-Chair: Jill Snyder

Elizabeth Cousins

Abby Cramer

Adrienne Pruitt

Laura Smith

Strategic Plan 2016-2020 Task Force

Co-Chair: Caitlin Birch

Co-Chair: Jill Snyder

Erica Boudreau

Stephanie Call

Elizabeth Caron

Johanna Carll

Anna Clutterbuck-Cook

Hanna Clutterbuck-Cook

Kathryn Donahue

Maureen Jennings

Juliana Kuipers

Michael Lotstein

Colin Lukens

Taylor McNeilly

Silvia Mejia

Rose Oliveira

Caleigh Ross

Nova Seals

Jessica Sedgwick

Elizabeth Slomba

Jessica Tanny

Susan J. Von Salis Student Meeting and Travel Scholarship Committee

Michelle Chiles

Marilyn Morgan

Deborah Richards

Workshop Instructors

Caring for Historical Records: An Introduction

Anne Ostendarp

Arrangement and Description

Barbara Austen

Becoming a Better Manager

Maria Bernier

Career Development Strategies for Early Career Professionals

Annalisa Moretti & Silvia Mejia

AV 101

Casey E. Davis, Rebecca Fraimow & Elizabeth Walters

Exploring the Eye of History - Activity 3

Martha Mahard & Kathleen Deep

   Contact Us  Donate to NEA  Policies  
  Facebook icon Twitter icon Linked-in icon Vimeo icon Pinterest icon  

© New England Archivists. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software