NEA taking the past into the future

NEA Election results are in!

2014-11-24 1:06 PM | Michelle Romero

Votes have been counted and the election results are in! Please join the 2015 Nominating Committee in congratulating the winners:

Vice-President/President-elect (2015): Jennifer Gunter King 

Treasurer (2015-2017): Juliana Kuipers 

Representative-at-Large (2015-2018): Jessica Sedgwick

For more information on the winners, please go to: And NEA sends a big thank you to all those who volunteered to run this year.

   Contact Us  Donate to NEA  Policies  
  Facebook icon Twitter icon Linked-in icon Vimeo icon Pinterest icon  

© New England Archivists. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software