NEA taking the past into the future

NEA Elections closes tomorrow

2016-11-29 10:18 AM | Michelle Romero

Hopefully everyone had a great Thanksgiving holiday last week. If you haven't already, you have until tomorrow to vote for the future of New England Archivists' leadership.

Voting will close at 8:00 pm on Wednesday, November 30, 2016. Using the unique ballot ID and access code you received in the eballot email, make sure to cast your vote before 8:00 pm tomorrow.

Visit the NEA website to review the candidate's statements and look over the final version of the NEA Code of Conduct (pdf).

New England Archivists Nominating Committee 2016
-- Colin Lukens (Chair)
-- Sarah Demb
-- Lisa Long Feldmann
-- Peter Nelson
-- Adrienne Pruitt
-- Megan Schwenke

   Contact Us  Donate to NEA  Policies  
  Facebook icon Twitter icon Linked-in icon Vimeo icon Pinterest icon  

© New England Archivists. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software