NEA taking the past into the future

NEA elections start MONDAY Nov 2

2015-10-30 9:18 AM | Michelle Romero


Over the past few years NEA has been developing the organization's member benefits and programs exponentially. This effort is due, in part, to the dedication of our current and past leadership. On November 2nd voting for next year's NEA leaders will begin.

Learn more about the candidates running for positions on the NEA website: 

Vice President/President Elect
   -- Karen Adler Abramson
   -- Ellen Doon

   -- Caitlin Birch
   -- Adrienne Pruitt


   -- Abigail Cramer
   -- Liz Francis
   -- Ben Johnson
   -- Betsy J. Spekke

Private and secure voting will take place online through  Please look for an e-mail on November 2nd with your unique user name and password to vote. If you do not receive an email from votenet, but believe you should, contact NEA Immediate Past President Jill Snyder (

   Contact Us  Donate to NEA  Policies  
  Facebook icon Twitter icon Linked-in icon Vimeo icon Pinterest icon  

© New England Archivists. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software